So where's the snow?

Muddling through in Austria, God and life, teaching and gardening plus the occasional cow

The Lane, December 2015

Leave a comment

IMG_2114

When I was going through my photos, I found I had no pictures at all of the lane in December, so the past few days, I’ve been taking pictures.

IMG_2111

I’ve had the iphone for two years and never used the panorama until now.

P1310334

We’re having a very long cold and dry spell, which leads for some spectacular early morning walks!

P1310342

Its even better now that I’ve got to know the farmer who rents the fields and we can go right down to the Thomotalerbach, which is very low but icy!

P1310347

Leave a Reply

