So where's the snow?

Muddling through in Austria, God and life, teaching and gardening plus the occasional cow

Oh no, she’s not created yet another blog has she?

Leave a comment

I’ve been having such a blast with reading my Kindle and book reviewing and entering new competitions and finding so much stuff to blither about, I’ve gone and re-created the Book review blog as there was such a backlog building.

This time, I’ve stuck with WordPress as it works not like some I could mention!  There will be some repeats but also updates and I’ll use both to unashamedly plug my own stuff!

Here’s the address;

http://booksandanna.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

