So where's the snow?

Muddling through in Austria, God and life, teaching and gardening plus the occasional cow

Snow update and a shameless asking for Vote for me as your favorite IX12 blog!

Leave a comment

Our very own Iceberg!

 England has snow, and the usual moaning stuff on the media, perhaps they should try the regular -15 we’ve had for the past week!  We’ve had a little snow and some due tomorrow, but the resorts have shedloads.  Dave and I are planning this years  veggies, but think its going to be a really late spring compared to last year – just to get the snow melted.  Will be ok of course if it means the snow stops in April, not keeping on into May and June!  Everywhere is crisp here, but the old snow is looking ugly at the sides of the roads, we need another load to make it all pretty again. I suddenly realised I like the snow and the winter, the past couple of years I’d begun to see the winter negatively, but maybe coinciding with my increased confidence in Langlaufing, I really don’t mind it at all, in fact I want more snow so we have to dig ourselves out!  Cant get enough!  Brilliant! Praise God!

My Blog is Public, so tell everyone to have a read and maybe vote for me it ends Feb 12th.  Follow the link below, click on ‘So where’s the snow’ and then vote!  Well if anything I can now say its an Award Nominated Blog like in the Oscars!!!!!!!!!!

www.lexiophiles.com

Give your vote to the most exciting, inspiring, open-minded blogger writing abou…t his or her experience abroad. Voting will be open to anyone until February 12th
 
 
Leave a Reply

